Equipe

Responsables opérationnels

Manager

Benoit Dormal

Un peu de tout...

manager@ixelles.hockey

Head Coach

Nadeem Alfred

Ecole des Jeunes, coach M1

nadeem@ixelles.hockey

Secrétaire

Tanguy Vinel

Accidents, mutuelle,...

tanguy@ixelles.hockey

Conseil d'administration

Président

Olivier de Bruyn


olivier@ixelles.hockey

Admin. Dames

Mégane Baudson

joueuse XLD2

meganebaudson@gmail.com

Admin. Dames

Nathalie Decoen

joueuse XLD2

ndecoen@gmail.com

Admin. Hommes

Alexandre Tellin

joueur capitaine XLH2

alex@ixelles.hockey

Admin. Hommes

Lucas Brisbois

Joueur XLH1

lucas

Admin. Juniors

Olivier De Bruyn

papa et joueur XLH6

olivier@ixelles.hockey

COMITés

Events



Ecole des jeunes

Olivier De Bryun


Arbitrage

Alex Tellin